Pictures in Yorks bakery cafe

Dear all:

I’m so happy to have the opportunity to meet all of you in Birmingham. I really cherish every moment here since I can only stay in the UK for one year. I will improve my English as hard as possible so that I can share more ideas on music and Taiwanese precious music with all of you. This is definitely an awesome picture and I like it very much. Hope Shelley can join us and take pictures together next time!!

popular-music-as-cultures-week3popular-music-as-culture-week3

Leave a Reply

